Email info@gcsmaritime.com    | Assistance 24/7: +228 93 08 64 64 / +228 92 68 37 37

We manage shipping and logistics services

Our expertise which has generated a vast network of clients

APPROACH

Due to our local knowledge, and the expertise which generated a vast network of clients who wanted us to serve them totally in West Africa, allowed us to expand our network in Benin and Nigeria to be able to serve clients . While having a good collaboration with many Greek ship owners and managers

Our services

We are the best in…

A private and independent maritime service provider with a strong presence in West Africa, specifically in Togo, it offers a wide range of maritime and logistics services.

01

Protective agency

For shipowners and charterers who need an established agent to oversee port operations and liaise with the charterer's agent

02

Maritime Security Armed Guards / Escort Guards 

we offer you security services as an armed escort or on board your ship with full protection.

03

Shipping agency

We are established as the fastest growing marine service provider with a seasoned workforce committed to providing efficient, timely and professional services in accordance with regulatory safety practices.

04

Sts operation assistance

We make sure transfer of cargo between seagoing ships positioned alongside each other, either while stationary or underway.

05

Clearance and warehouse

Our exceptional quality and constant availability throughout the life cycle of our product make us an extremely reliable partner.

06

Change of team

In preparation for the Ships Crew Change Exercise, the following information will be required to conduct a smooth handover 

07

Marine lubricants

QMF Energy is an authorized distributor for ENOC Marine Lubricants. ENOC (the Emirates National Oil Company) provides a full range of comprehensive lubrication services to various industries. ENOC marine lubricants are manufactured in its own state-of-the-art manufacturing facility in the United Arab Emirates.In addition to supplying lubricants, ENOC provides technical support services to the international marine industry. The Group has an extensive portfolio of application-based lubricants, each designed to address the specific challenge of achieving optimum performance for the shipping industry. STRATA marine lubricants – covers all types of marine main engines along with a complete range of products for marine applications. STRATA product portfolio is OEM compliant and covers all types of marine engines along with a complete range of products for other marine applications.

our partners

Hotels

Contact

Get In Touch

for more information and suggestions, please leave us a message

en_USEnglish

Courriel: info@gcsmaritime.com    | Assistance 24/7: +228 93 08 64 64 / +228 92 68 37 37

Nous gérons les services d’expédition et de logistique

Notre expertise qui a généré un vaste réseau de clients

Approche

Grâce à notre connaissance locale, et l’expertise qui a généré un vaste réseau de clients qui voulaient que nous les servions totalement en Afrique de l’Ouest, nous a permis d’étendre notre réseau au Bénin et au Nigeria pour pouvoir servir les clients. Tout en ayant une bonne collaboration avec de nombreux armateurs et gestionnaires de navires grecs

NOS SERVICES

Nous sommes les meilleurs de…

Prestataire de services maritimes privé et indépendant, très présent en Afrique de l’Ouest précisément au Togo, il propose une large gamme de services maritimes et logistiques.

01

Agence de protection

Pour les propriétaires de navires et les affréteurs qui ont besoin d’un agent établi pour superviser les opérations d’escale et assurer la liaison avec l’agent de l’affréteur.

02

Sécurité maritime Gardes armés / Gardes d’escorte 

nous vous offrons des services de sécurité en tant qu’escorte armée ou à bord de votre navire avec une protection totale.

03

Agence maritime

Nous sommes établis comme le fournisseur de services maritimes à la croissance la plus rapide avec une main-d’œuvre chevronnée engagée à fournir des services efficaces, rapides et professionnels conformément aux pratiques de sécurité réglementaires.

04

Assistance à l’opération Sts

Nous assurons le transfert de cargaison entre les navires de mer positionnés les uns à côté des autres, à l’arrêt ou en route.

05

Liquidation et entrepôt

Notre qualité exceptionnelle et notre disponibilité constante tout au long du cycle de vie de notre produit font de nous un partenaire extrêmement fiable.

06

Changement d’équipe

En vue de l’exercice de changement d’équipage des navires, les informations suivantes seront nécessaires pour effectuer une passation en douceur 

07

Lubrifiants marins

QMF Energy est un distributeur agréé pour ENOC Marine Lubricants. ENOC (l’Emirates National Oil Company) fournit une gamme complète de services de lubrification complets à diverses industries. Les lubrifiants marins ENOC sont fabriqués dans sa propre usine de fabrication ultramoderne aux Émirats arabes unis.En plus de fournir des lubrifiants, ENOC fournit des services d’assistance technique à l’industrie maritime internationale. Le Groupe dispose d’un vaste portefeuille de lubrifiants basés sur l’application, chacun conçu pour relever le défi spécifique d’atteindre des performances optimales pour l’industrie du transport maritime. Lubrifiants marins STRATA – couvre tous les types de moteurs principaux marins ainsi qu’une gamme complète de produits pour les applications marines. Le portefeuille de produits STRATA est conforme aux normes OEM et couvre tous les types de moteurs marins ainsi qu’une gamme complète de produits pour d’autres applications marines.

Nos Partenaires

Hotels

Contact

Entrez en contact

pour plus d’informations et suggestions, veuillez nous laisser un message

fr_FRFrançais